Virtual USDA Commodity Food Show


Welcome to the ILSNA Virtual USDA Commodity Food Show page! This page contains videos from manufacturers that do commodity processing and those that do not. It also features videos from manufacturers of equipment. All of these videos and products have been designed with K-12 schools in mind - particularly regarding the unprecedented circumstances schools are currently facing.

The videos are listed based on USDA commodity categories first, then non-commodity food items and equipment. Please enjoy watching these videos and make sure to reach out to the contacts listed if you would like more information.

Dairy, Grains, Nuts, Oils


Bongards
Jill Ponder | info@bongards.com | (952) 277-5500

Bongards K-12 Schools Resources Page



CH Guenther & Son, Inc.
Keith Richards | krichards@chg.com | (614) 647-5775


Fruits


National Food Group
Michele Clark | mclark@nationalfoodgroup.com | (248) 560-2360


Meat / Alternatives


Land O Lakes
Rick McCain | phmccain@landolakes.com | (479) 381-4001

Explore Land O Lakes K-12 Products



Nardone Bros.
Mary Valnes | Mary.Valnes@nardonespizza.com | (570) 823-0141

Nardone Bros. Website



SA Piazza "Wild Mike's"
Dana Saverino | dsaverino@sapiazza.com | (630) 377-5659



Poultry / Eggs


The CORE Group
Brenda Meunier | bmeunier@coregroupsales.com | (708) 612-9030



The CORE Group
Brenda Meunier | bmeunier@coregroupsales.com | (708) 612-9030
Vegetables


J.R. Simplot Company
Bianca Ponce | Bianca.Ponce@simplot.com | (630) 335-2258
Non-Commodity Food Items


The CORE Group
Brenda Meunier | bmeunier@coregroupsales.com | (708) 612-9030
Equipment


Cambro Manufacturing
Mary Cacioppo | mcacioppo@cambro.com | (312) 848-7601


Hobart (ITW Food Equipment Group)
Sheena Madden | sheena.madden@itwfeg.com | (941) 320-2333


T&S Brass
DeAnna Thompson | dthompson@tsbrass.com | (864) 834-4102


Zink Foodservice
Jason Porter | jporter@zinkfsg.com | (630) 515-9300